Visiting Faculty

Lecturers – full-time Access Course

  • Mr Len Cazaly, Old Testament Overview
  • Rev Trevor Hunt, History of Christianity
  • Rev Rob Jones, New Testament Overview
  • Rev Norman Maciver, Systematic Theology and Pastoral Theology
  • Mrs Cathy Steed, Introduction to Studying Theology

Support Staff




We have a small but dedicated team of volunteers who give freely of their time and talents – some daily, some weekly and some on an ‘as-and-when’ basis.  They help out in various ways including reception, library, gardening, exam invigilating, etc.  Call us if you can join that team.